WWW.EDITION-SKYLIGHT.COM - PUBLISHERS OF SENSUAL PHOTOGRAPHY SINCE 2000
New titles / Neuerscheinungen Home Backlist / Katalog Links Contact / Kontakt Downloads photographers welcome
SORAYAMA
OLIVER RATH
SEAN MCCALL
ROY STUART
STEFAN SOELL
TOM CHERRY
CARRÈ
AMELKOVICH
BAUMANN
BORQUEZ
CARRÉ
CHERRY
FOUQUET
FREUND
FOUR
GESELL
GUTHIER
HICKS
KRAUZIG
MALLOCK & GUÉRITOT
MAMMOTH BOOK
OLIVER RATH
UWE OMMER
PEART-SMITH
PENTHOUSE
ROD BERRY
ROY STUART
SIGRIST
SOELL
SORAYAMA
TOM CHERRY
TROOP
UWE DUPKE

Offices, Distributors and Agents

Stand: 6/2011


DEUTSCHLAND
VVA - Vereinigte
Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Abt. D6E1/Postfach 1254
D-33399 Verl
Sachbearbeiterin:
Laura Baljak
laura.baljak@bertelsmann.de
Tel.+49 (0) 5241/80-3844
Fax.+49 (0) 5241/80-94123

Bremen/HH/Niedersachsen/
Schleswig-Holstein
Saïd Benali
Sperberweg 8
21244 Buchholz
Tel. 0 41 81 / 21 85 05
Fax 0 41 81 / 21 85 06
E-Mail: saidbenali@aol.com

Berlin/Brandenburg/
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Erik Gloßmann
Kaulsdorferstr. 11
D-15366 Hönow
Tel. +49(0) 30/99 28 67 00
Fax +49(0) 30/99 28 67 01
E-Mail: erik.glossmann@t-online.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Henner Voss
Zievericher Mühle 1
50126 Bergheim-Zieverich
Tel. 0 22 71/4 4-209, Fax -617

Rheinl.-Pfalz/Saarland/
Luxemburg/Hessen
Gerd Peters
Rodensteiner Weg 8
D-64853 Otzberg (Hering)
Tel. +49(0)6162-915825
Fax +49(0)6162-915826
E-Mail: gg.peter@t-online.de

Bayern
Ingo Loose,
Verlagsvertetungen,
Elisabethstr. 22,
D-80796 München
Tel. 089/28674869
Fax 089/28674871
ingo.loose@web.de

Baden-Württemberg
Hans W. Feilzer
Untere Dorfstr. 1
72336 Balingen
Mobil 01713626097
Fax +49(0)7433 / 99 74-807
E-Mail: hfeilzer@t-online.de

Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt/ Thüringen
Klaus-Dieter Guhl,
Akazienalle 27 A,
D-14050 Berlin
Tel. 01703814109
Fax 030 30 82 38 68
kdguhl@t-online.de

Australia
Edition Habit Press Pty.Ltd.
Bernard Eisenbeis
4/4 Huntley Street
Locked Bag 32
Alexandria, NSW 2015
Australia
ehpress@bigpond.net.au
www.ehpress.com
Tel. +61(0)2 9310-2098
Fax +61(0)2 9310-4171

Programm- und Preisänderungen
vorbehalten. Alle Angaben
ohne Gewähr. Lieferung nur so
lange Vorrat und in Reihenfolge
des Bestelleingangs.
Alle sFr-Preise sind unverbindliche
Richtpreise.

Dates of publication, prices,
titles, and manufacturing
specifi cations
of all books are subject to
change without notice.

 

Österreich
Mohr Morawa
Sulzengasse 2, 1230 Wien
Tel.: 00431/ 680 14 244
Fax: 00431/ 688 71 31
Ernestine Obermayer
ernestine.obermayer@mohrmorawa.at

Schweiz
Baumgartner Bücher AG
c/o AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
CH - 8910 Aff oltern am Albis
Telefon 044 762 42 80
Telefax 044 762 42 85
E-Mail baumgartner@ava.ch
http://www.ava.ch
Vertretung: Stefan Baumgartner, Samantha Weiss (s.weiss@ava.ch)

FRANCE
Please contact the publisher:
E-Mail: info@edition-skylight.com

The Netherlands
Jan Smit
Eikbosserweg 258
NL-1213 SE Hilversum
Tel. +31 (0) 3562 19267
Fax +31 (0) 3562 38905
E-Mail: jansmitboeken@xmsnet.nl

U.K., Ire
John Rule,
40 Voltaire Road,
GB-London SW4 6DH
Tel. 0044/207 498 0115
Fax 498 2245
johnrule@johnrule.co.uk
mobile: 0044/7905 620077

Scandinavia
Angell Eurosales,
The Old Whaling House,
The Walls, Berwick-upon-Tweed,
TD15 1HP
Tel. 01289 332934, Fax -332935
email gill@angelleurosales.com

Portugal, Spain, Gibraltar, Italy, Greece
Bookport Associates, Joe Portelli
via L.Salma 7
I-20094 Corsico (Mi)
Tel. +39/02/45 10 36 01
Fax +39/02/45 10 64 26
E-Mail:  bookport@bookport.it

E.EUROPE, ISRAEL, AFRICA
Tony Moggach,
IMA Ltd;
14 York Rise,
London NW5 1ST
Tel: 020 7267 8054
Fax: 020 7485 8462
email: tony.moggach@moggach.demon.co.uk

LATIN AMERICA
InterMediaAmericana Ltd.
David Williams
PO Box 8734
GB-London SE21 7ZF
Paket: 32 Pickwick Road,
GB-London SE21 7ZF
Tel. +44 207274 7113, Fax -7103
david@intermediaamericana.com

USA, CANADA
Trafalgar Square from
Independent Publishers Group
814 North Franklin Street
Chicago, Illinois 60610 US
Tel. 312-337-0747, Fax -5985
web www.ipgbook.com
email orders@ipgbook.com

LEAF THROUGH CATALOGUE
Freiburg Webdesign - Heusser Datendesign